NOTE: ALL CLASSES ARE BEING OFFERED LIVE AND ONLINE DURING THE COVID-19 OUTBREAK.  PLEASE REGISTER HERE.

Sundays 

1-4 pm PST
4-7 pm EST

OPEN STUDIO ART CLASS (Adults and well behaved kids):  Drawing and Painting fundamentals.   Instructor will offer some basic painting and drawing art instruction, and also work with you independently on your projects.  $30 per person per class.

TUESDAYs

Noon-1:30 pm PST

3-4:30 pm EST

KIDS ART CLASS (US) - Drawing and Painting fundamentals for kids ages 7-13.  Teacher will introduce a different subject matter each time, and help kids produce it.  Animals, cartoons, manga, facial features and other subjects may be featured.  $10 per kid, per class.  To register, find "US Kids Art Class - Tuesdays, Fridays" when you book online

WEDNESDAYS(EUROPE)

3-4:30 PM CET

2-3:30 pm GMT

KIDS ART CLASS (EUROPE) - Drawing and Painting fundamentals for kids ages 7-16.  Teacher will introduce a different subject matter each time, and help kids produce it.  Animals, cartoons, manga, facial features and other subjects may be featured.  10 EURO per kid, per class. To register, find "EURO Kids Art - Wednesdays 3-4:30 PM CET" when you book online

WEDNESDAYS(US)
noon-2 pm PST

3-5 pm EST

US HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS ART CLASS (ADVANCED) - Designed for high school kids (ages 14-18) who need advanced art instruction.  Teacher will review drawing and painting mediums, including animals, people, portraits, figures, buildings (and other perspective issues) and painting techniques in oil and acrylic.  $10 per kid, per class.  To register, find "High School Kids Art - Wednesdays" when you book online. 

FRIDAYS

noon-1:30 PM PST 
3-4:30 pm EST

KIDS ART CLASS (US) - Drawing and Painting fundamentals for kids ages 7-13.  Teacher will introduce a different subject matter each time, and help kids produce it.  Animals, cartoons, manga, facial features and other subjects may be featured.   $10 per kid, per class. To register, find "US Kids Art Class - Tuesdays, Fridays" when you book online